Events

The use of municipal service level information gives the parties the opportunity to generate knowledge-based discussions. How to handle and reap the benefits of a website is provided by the project team.

Upcoming and planned events:

  • Thursday, 30.09.2021, Information meeting of Saaremaa Parish
  • Friday, 24.09.2021, Saue Parish
  • Monday, 13.09.2021, City of Tartu
  • Monday, 13.09.2021, Valga Parish
  • Friday, 10.09.2021, Paide City Government
  • Friday, 03.09.2021, Rakvere Parish Goverment
  • Thursday, 02.09.2021, Lääne-Harju Parish Goverment
  • Wednesday, 25.08.2021, Viljandi City Government
  • Tuesday, 17.08.2021, The Days of Cities and Parishes, Presentation on local government service levels
  • Monday, 16.08.2021, Ministry of Finance, the Publishing of 2020 data
  • Wednesday, 11.08.2021, Development seminar of Saku Parish
  • Friday, 16.04.2021, Information meeting of Saku Parish Government
  • Monday, 22.03.2021, Narva City Goverment
  • Thursday, 18.03.2021, Viimsi Parish Goverment
  • Thursday, 18.03.2021, Hiiumaa Parish Council
  • Monday, 08.03.2021, Kohtla-Järve City Goverment and chairmen of council commitees
  • Monday, 22.02.2021, Kohila Parish Goverment
  • Thursday, 27.01.2021, Tapa, Väike-Maarja and Vinni municipality development seminar
  • Friday, 18.12.2020, Haapsalu, Haapsalu City Council
  • Thursday, 03.12.2020, Ministry of Finance, Web seminar on local government services
  • Thursday, 26.11.2020, Tallinn, Praxis and Velvet local goverment services development program
  • Monday, 23.11.2020, Hiiumaa municipality
  • Thursday, 18.11.2020, Council of the Harju Country Local Goverment Association
  • Tuesday, 17.11.2020, Haapsalu, Lääne County Development Organization
  • Friday, 06.11.2020, Lääne-Viru local government employees' information day
  • Friday, 06.11.2020, Otepää, Otepää municipality development day
  • Wednesday, 04.11.2020, Türi, Financial Managers Information Day
  • Tuesday, 27.10.2020, Tartu County Local Government Information Day
  • Tuesday, 13.10.2020, Tallinn, Good Citizen's Club
  • Monday, 12.10.2020, Round table of Võru state agencies
  • Friday 02.10.2020, Ministry of Finance, Annual seminar for local government development workers
  • Thursday 01.10.2020, Tapa, Väike-Maarja and Vinni municipality development seminar
  • Thursday, 01.10.2020, Saaremaa Parish Government Employees Information Day
  • Tuesday 22.09.2020, Rapla, Day of living in the countryside
  • Wednesday 16.09.2020, Tallinn, IT network meeting
  • Tuesday, 08.09.2020, Tallinn, MEAC Public Services Council
  • Tuesday 25.08.2020, Ministry of Finance, Opening and introduction of the Minuomavalitsus.fin.ee website

Last updated: 16. September 2020